New at tada! shop

Hello – I’d like to share some exciting news! You can now find me at tada! shop, a children’s curated aggregation site featuring clothing, toys, and gear from over 100 brands. Tada! shop makes shopping for your kids easy & fun by bringing together unique finds as well as offerings of your favorite brands, from major retailers, such as the Gap, to specialty brands and boutiques such as Serena & Lily and Polarn O. Pyret. The children’s commerce space is such an interesting (and fun!) space and feel fortunate to have found a good home. I’ll still be here, writing about eating chocolate, kids parties, quirky finds, and other inspirational discoveries so do come by often, here or at tada! Cheers!

About Lizelle Green

Hello, my name is Lizelle Green and I’m a creative curator of things relating to food, design, style, paper, and photography for moms. My home, and inspiration, is warmed by two exuberant children, a thoughtful husband, and affectionate dog. I do hope you come by often! { All images are by Lizelle Green unless otherwise noted. }
This entry was posted in Family, Style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New at tada! shop

  1. Sabrina White Clark says:

    Big congratulations to you Lizelle!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. I love this. Lizelle! Thank you for all of the great info!

Leave a Reply

