Best Cyber Monday Special: Olive Manna

Cyber Monday : Olive Manna

As many of you know, I LOVE all things that make pretty packaging. One of my favorite crafty shops, Olive Manna, is offering 35% off tomorrow only. Here are some items that you’ll find in my shopping cart. If you like what you see, check out Olive Manna on Cyber Monday. This is their last sale of the year.

SHIMMERY RIBBON, THE NEUTRALS

Shimmery ribbon, the neutrals $8.00 >>
This will add a bit elegance to my kraft paper packages.

SCALLOPED HANGING CHALKBOARD SIGN

Scalloped hanging chalkboard sign $18 >>
It’s fun way to post a supper special or dinner party greeting.

VINTAGE GREEN THREAD SPOOLS

Vintage green thread spools $6.00 each >>
I’m thinking of filling a glass jar with these bold-colored spools.

BARKBOARD RUSTIC CHALKBOARD

Barkboard rustic chalkboard $38 >>
You’ll find my charcuterie menu written here.

Olive Manna Stained Clothespins

Stained clothespins, small $9.00 >>
Instead of tape, I’ll use these clothespins to attach cards – recipe, birthday, etc. I’m sure you can think of many more uses!

About Lizelle Green

Hello, my name is Lizelle Green and I’m a creative curator of things relating to food, design, style, paper, and photography for moms. My home, and inspiration, is warmed by two exuberant children, a thoughtful husband, and affectionate dog. I do hope you come by often! { All images are by Lizelle Green unless otherwise noted. }
This entry was posted in Design, Home & Garden and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

