10 Holiday Gift Ideas

Stuff stockings, surprise the hostess, or gift yourself with a few of my favorite things.

Heirloom Modern Book
Heirloom Modern by Hollister Hovey $32.49
I already love this book, look at that whimsical font and simple still life. (Note: Amazon pricing may change.)

Russell + Hazel Mini Binder
Mini Binder, Russell + Hazel $16
For a pretty office, one must begin at Russell + Hazel.

Thomas Keller Wooden Spoons
Wooden Spoon Gift Set, Thomas Keller $35
Someone recently cracked my favorite wooden spoon and now needs to replace it. I hope he is reading this…

LipFusion Lip Color
Lip Plump Color Shine, LipFusion $38
Hands down, this is the best lip therapy. I’m putting one in my sister’s stocking. 

C Wonder Knotted Bangle Set
Knotted Bangle Set, C. Wonder $48
Gray-colored jewelry is a perfect neutral partner to almost any outfit. And, you can easily slip on these bangles when you’re running out the door.

Hudson Grace Candles

Sniff Candle, Hudson Grace $38
There’s so many little treasures in Husdon Grace. I’ve been back countless times for this particular soy candle. It’s rich wood and leather scent fills a room without being overly fragrant. And, I love looking at the art work! 

Tocca Fragrance Gift Set
Meet the Girls Gift Set, Tocca $62
Although the popular 007 scent has been retired, it won’t be difficult to find a new favorite in this new 10-spray mini collection.

Oeuf Goldfish Pin
Goldfish Pin, Oeuf $24
For something out of the ordinary, I love this a beautifully hand-knit goldfish pin. It’s precious.

Anais & I Girls Jewelry

Gold and Black Beaded, Robot, and Lego Bracelets for Girls, Anais & I $29
What girl wouldn’t love fun jewelry? I really like this brand as well as the price.

Lulu DK Illuminate TShirt
Girl’s Goldie “Give Back” Tee, Lulu DK $32
I like giving graphic tees as gifts. Kids think the shirts are cool and always look great with a pair of jeans!

About Lizelle Green

Hello, my name is Lizelle Green and I’m a creative curator of things relating to food, design, style, paper, and photography for moms. My home, and inspiration, is warmed by two exuberant children, a thoughtful husband, and affectionate dog. I do hope you come by often! { All images are by Lizelle Green unless otherwise noted. }
This entry was posted in Design, Home & Garden, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

