The Crème de la Crème 2013

Lip Fusion Miss Jessies

I’m not leaving 2013 without my favorite beauty products. Thanks to some finds in my monthly Birchbox, my hair and lip are fully hydrated despite highlight treatments (gray gray go away!), dry weather, and age (shhh). Here are the covetable goods:

Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Lip Treatment $30
The word “un-wrinkle” sounds like my lips pruning. While my skin hasn’t quite reached White-Walker status, I am focused on preserving and keeping skin healthy. It took a while to notice a difference but, after one month, my lips have a natural-looking fullness and don’t feel chapped. I use it twice a day, once in the morning and before bedtime. Easy peasy.

LipFusion InFatuation Liquid Shine $29
Love love that this stays on and keeps my lips moisturized. I like the lighter shade La Lip Jolie for daytime and Pucker Up (plus a little lip liner) for evening wear.

Miss Jessie’s Crème de la Crème Conditioner $16
Don’t be fooled by the light texture, this conditioner is a workhorse! I’m thrilled that it leaves my color-treated hair super soft and shiny without stripping any highlights. And yes, it is the best darn conditioner!

About Lizelle Green

Hello, my name is Lizelle Green and I’m a creative curator of things relating to food, design, style, paper, and photography for moms. My home, and inspiration, is warmed by two exuberant children, a thoughtful husband, and affectionate dog. I do hope you come by often! { All images are by Lizelle Green unless otherwise noted. }
This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

