Quotes to Masterpieces

6bb_f965b1_c22_f8d8_3be52246-post

For fun, I pretend to work at an ad agency and insert one of my favorite quotes into Recite. Recite turns, even the simplest quote, into something you’d see in any pop culture media. Whether it’s a famous quote or something clever one of my kids said, I love playing around with the packaging. This quote, from Nelson Mandela, is on my short list for daily inspiration. It reminds me that the sky’s the limit, so clouds felt right. If you’re like me and keep an ongoing list of quotes, put one on Recite and share your personal masterpiece with our readers. I’m always looking for inspirational and humorous words. Enjoy!

About Lizelle Green

Hello, my name is Lizelle Green and I’m a creative curator of things relating to food, design, style, paper, and photography for moms. My home, and inspiration, is warmed by two exuberant children, a thoughtful husband, and affectionate dog. I do hope you come by often! { All images are by Lizelle Green unless otherwise noted. }
This entry was posted in Design, Paper and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

